Bus timetables and ticket booking

Our Stations website provides address and contact data of each registered bus station listed by the Serbian Chamber of Commerce. The virtual display demonstrates also the capability of our IT system which is able to provide real-time traffic data if it is connected with operator`s and station manager`s legacy system.

Find here your destination and operator with updated information on departure/arrival and platform data!

1 2

Centar - Zeleznicka - Platicevo (RS)

Železnička bb
Operator To Via Departure
Raketa AB Loznica Sabac 20:50
Raketa AB Loznica Sabac 20:52
Master Bus Ruma Jarak 21:02
Master Bus Ruma Jarak 21:02
Duga Beograd (belgrade) Sabac 21:30
Master Bus Grabovci Jarak 22:47
Master Bus Grabovci Jarak 22:48
Duga Beograd (belgrade) Jarak 04:13
Master Bus Ruma Nikinci 04:59
Master Bus Ruma Jarak 05:02
Raketa AB Beograd (belgrade) Jarak 05:14
Duga Loznica Sabac 06:15
Sirmiumbus Irig Hrtkovci 06:23
Duga Beograd (belgrade) Sabac 06:45
Master Bus Grabovci Jarak 06:52
Master Bus Grabovci Jarak 06:53
Mis Miki Turs Sabac 07:07
Duga Majur kod Sapca Jarak 07:08
Master Bus Ruma Jarak 07:22
Banbus Beograd (belgrade) Sabac 07:55
Raketa AB Beograd (belgrade) Sabac 08:13
Raketa AB Sabac Jarak 08:13
Raketa AB Beograd (belgrade) Jarak 08:14
Raketa AB Ljubovija Sabac 08:15
Duga Beograd (belgrade) Sabac 08:15
Route Map
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic.
We use cookies to personalise content and ads.